This is Our City Event, Finale Performance’

Date: Tuesday 27th February 2018,

Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen


Massed Bands and Ghillies’ Ball,

Date: Saturday 14th April 2018

Invercauld House, Braemar


British Championships

Date: Saturday 19th May 2018

Venue: St James Playing Field, Paisley

Time: Draw TBD


UK Championships

Date: Saturday 16th June 2018

Venue: Belfast

Time: Draw TBD


Aberdeen Games

Date: Sunday 17th June 2018

Venue: Hazelhead Park, Aberdeen

Time: Draw TBD


European Pipe Band Championships

Date: Saturday 30th June 2018

Venue: Grant Park, Forres

Time: Draw TBD


Scottish Pipe Band Championships

Date: Saturday 28th July 2018

Venue: Levengrove Park, Dumbarton

Time: Draw TBD


World Pipe Band Championships

Date: Saturday 18th August 2018

Venue: Glasgow Green

Time: Grade qualifier in morning. Draw not yet made

RSPBA North of Scotland Championships 

Quartets – Saturday 17th March at Huntly

Full Band – Saturday 21st April at Huntly

Solos – Saturday 3rd November at Huntly

Aberdeen Games

Sunday 17th June

Venue: Hazelhead Park